These workshops are designed to help students brush up on specific topic(s) during the holidays before the start of the academic year for JC 2.

Please only register for topic(s) that you have already learned in school. You may choose any topic(s) based on your needs.

Discount: Volume 5% – Sign up for 4 or more topics

If the dates are not suitable, please let us know as we may be forming new classes.

H2 Mathematics

Each session lasts 3 hours.
No. Topic Date Day Time
1 Complex Numbers 13 Nov Tue 6 - 9 pm
2 Integration Techniques 15 Nov Thu 6 - 9 pm
3 Apps of Integration 20 Nov Tue 6 - 9 pm
4 Vectors 22 Nov Thu 2 - 5 pm
5 AP & GP 27 Nov Tue 2 - 5 pm
6 Graphing 4 Dec Tue 6 - 9 pm
7 Binomial & Maclaurin's Series 6 Dec Thu 6 - 9 pm
8 Differentiation 11 Dec Tue 6 - 9 pm
9 Functions 13 Dec Thu 6 - 9 pm
10 Summation / Method of Difference 18 Dec Tue 2 - 5 pm

Venue: Bugis branch

If the dates are not suitable, please let us know as we may be forming new classes.
If you have any questions, please feel free to email us at contactus@gmeducation.com or call 6513-1433.